Staff Directory

Principal: Julie B. Hedge…. jhedge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Secretary: Karen Haught…. khaught@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor: Diana Thaxton dthaxton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten: Becky Rush…. rcreamer-rush@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten Aide: Nancy Ward…. nward@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten: Patricia Hickman…. phickman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten Aide: Treva Woodson…. twoodson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

1st Grade: Kelly Sorah…. ksorah@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

1st Grade: Susan Brown…. susanbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

2nd Grade: Trina Shaffer…. tshaffer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

2nd Grade: Bridget Fultz….. bfultz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

3rd Grade: Cheryl Kirk…. ckirk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

3rd Grade: Monique Oden….

4th Grade: Krystal Lanham…. klanham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

4th Grade: Kim Shomo…. kshomo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

5th Grade: Tiffany Pace…. tpace@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

5th Grade: Yvonne Martin…. ymartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Librarian: Jill Messinger….

Music: Anna Blakeman…. ablakeman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Math Interventionist: Michelle Shomo….mshomo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Reading Interventionist: Beth Brown…. tbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Resource Room: Ben Pannell…bpannell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Art Teacher: Peggy Keefer…pkeefer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

School Nurse: Delynn Davis…. dmdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us